Meet our Team

Whitespace
PRHA Executive Team
Back
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Executive Edward Bland Executive Director ebland@prha.org (757) 399-5261
Executive Alisa Winston Deputy Executive Director awinston@prha.org (757) 399-5261
Procurement and Resident Services Delores Adams Director of Procurement procurement@prha.org (757) 399-5261
Housing Valzenia Jenkins Director of Asset Management Housing@prha.org (757) 399-5261
Finance Shannon Sterling Chief Financial Officer Financial@prha.org (757) 399-5261
Housing Choice Voucher Carol Thomas Director of HCV hcv@prha.org (757) 399-5261
Development Philip Page Director of Development and Capital Funds Development@prha.org (757) 399-5261