Staff Directory

Whitespace
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Executive Delores Adams Director of Procurement dadams@prha.org (757) 391-2913
FSS Lisa Akers SR & Disability Services Case Manager lakers@prha.org (757) 391-2974
Executive Danny Barnes Courier dbarnes@prha.org (757) 391-2947
Housing Stanley Beacham Maintenance Supervisor sbeacham@prha.org
Executive Edward Bland Executive Director ebland@prha.org (757) 399-5261
Development and Capital Funds Lynette Blow Modernization\Procurement Assistant lblow@prha.org (757) 391-2954
Housing LaShawn Brickhouse Assistant Property Manager lbrickhouse@prha.org (757) 391-2973
Housing Choice Voucher Benala Cassell HCV Program Specialist bcassell@prha.org (757) 391-2926
Housing Choice Voucher Pamela Clemons HCV Program Specialist pclemons@prha.org (757) 391-2919
Development and Capital Funds William (Bill) Cobb Capital Projects Manager wcobb@prha.org (757) 391-2912
Housing Charles Cox Maintenance Supervisor ccox@prha.org (757) 391-3050
FSS Shaquise Crandell Case Manager II scrandell@prha.org (757) 391-2962
Housing Vernice Crocker Property Manager vcrocker@prha.org (757) 391-2970
Housing Keyond Gorley Security Officer kgorley@prha.org (757) 391-2963
FSS Danisha Harper Case Manager I dharper@prha.org (757) 391-2932
Housing Natalie Honeyblue Compliance Officer nhoneyblue@prha.org (757) 391-2914
Finance Nicole Jackson Accounts Receivable njackson@prha.org (757) 391-2939
Executive Karen James General Council kjames@prha.org (757) 391-2936
Housing Valzenia Jenkins Director of Asset Management vjenkins@prha.org (757) 391-2906
Housing Layla Jimenez-Slade Property Manager ljimenezslade@prha.org (757) 391-2981
Housing Choice Voucher Keith Jones HCV Inspector kjones@prha.org (757) 391-2931
Housing Choice Voucher Lois King HCV Program Specialist lking@prha.org (757) 391-2916
Housing Linda Land Assistant Property Manager lland@prha.org (757) 391-3047
Housing Choice Voucher Tramita Lassiter HCV Program Specialist tlassiter@prha.org (757) 391-2958
Housing Choice Voucher Margeret Manley HCV Inspector mmanley@prha.org (757) 391-2955
Housing Cheryll Martin Assistant Property Manager cmartin@prha.org (757) 391-2909
Housing Choice Voucher Marie Mercer HCV Program Specialist mmercer@prha.org (757) 391-2949
Housing Choice Voucher Tonya Miller HCV Inspections Compliance tmiller@prha.org (757) 391-2959
FSS Hope Mitchell Case Manager I hmitchell@prha.org (757) 391-2964
Housing Reginald Mooring Maintenance Supervisor rmooring@prha.org (757) 391-3067
Housing Jeffery Moss Maintenance Supervisor jmoss@prha.org (757) 391-2968
Development and Capital Funds Philip Page Jr Director of Development and Capital Funds ppage@prha.org (757) 391-2910
Housing Sheila Parker Leasing Officer sparker@prha.org (757) 391-3056
Housing Choice Voucher Tamala Pearce HCV Program Specialist tpearce@prha.org (757) 391-2922
FSS Brittany Phanelson FSS Coordinator Bphanelson@prha.org (757) 391-3056
Housing Rodney Purvis Maintenance Supervisor rpurvis@prha.org (757) 391-2988
Housing Choice Voucher Derrick Riddick HCV Inspector driddick@prha.org (757) 391-2951
Housing Choice Voucher Robin Robertson HCV Compliance Officer rrobertson@prha.org (757) 391-2920
Finance Patricia Rogers Accounts Payables progers@prha.org (757) 391-2933
Housing Victoria Sledge Property Manager vsledge@prha.org (757) 391-2918
Finance Shannon Sterling CFO ssterling@prha.org (757) 391-2944
Housing Choice Voucher Anita Stone HCV Program Specialist Astone@prha.org (757) 391-2923
Housing Choice Voucher Carol Thomas Director of HCV cthomas@prha.org (757) 391-2921
FSS Erika Thomas Resident Services Specialist ethomas@prha.org (757) 391-2961
Executive Jean Thompson HR Officer jthompson@prha.org (757) 391-2925
FSS Brtitany Thompson Youth Services Coordinator bthompson@prha.org (757) 391-2965
Housing Choice Voucher Mashauna Walker HCV Program Specialist mwalker@prha.org (757) 391-2924
Housing Erica Ward Assistant Property Manager eward@prha.org (757) 391-2976
Executive Alissa Weathers Executive Assistant aweathers@prha.org (757) 391-2902
Housing Choice Voucher Pearl Wilson HCV Program Specialist pwilson@prha.org (757) 391-2911
Executive Alisa Winston Deputy Executive Director awinston@prha.org (757) 399-5261
Housing Ardelle Wright-Scott Property Manager awrightscott@prha.org (757) 391-3046
Executive Warren Turner IT Manager wturner@prha.org (757) 391-2945
Housing Anthony Smith Maintenance Supervisor asmith@prha.org (757) 391-2935
Housing Anthony Dunston Assistant Property Manager adunston@prha.org (757) 391-3052