Buy steroids UK buy parabolin buy growth hormone legal anabolic Tri Deca 300

Board of Commissioners



The Board of Commissioners of the Portsmouth Redevelopment and Housing Authority is comprised of seven members who are appointed by the City Council of Portsmouth for a four-year term and are eligible for a one-time reappointment. All must either live in the City of Portsmouth or operate a business within the City limits. One Commissioner must be a resident of Public Housing or a Housing Choice Voucher Program participant. The Board meets on the third Thursday of each month at 5:00 p.m. and is responsible for governing the Agency and setting policy direction. Meetings are held at the Authority’s main office at 3116 South Street. Commissioners may be contacted through the Executive Office at 399-5261.


Davy Smith III, Chair

Dr. Reuben Washington, Vice Chair

Sonya Chapman, Commissioner

Charlene Cofield, Commissioner

Leslie Harris, Commissioner

Bruce LaLonde, Commissioner

Rita Roberts, Commissioner